MUNRO STAFF STATUS EXTENSION CELL POSITION EMAIL SAFETY AUDIO TECH LIGHT TECH DRIVERS FORKLIFT TRACTOR SKID STEER
OPEN Accounting
OPEN AV Lead
Aaron Alfaro PT 559-408-2014 Book Keeper billing@munro-enterprises.com
OPEN Casino Dealer
OPEN Décor Department Lead
OPEN Director OF Secenic & Fabrication
OPEN Disc Jockey / MC
OPEN Event Manager/Planner
OPEN Food And Beverage Manager 0
OPEN General Manager
Marc Servadio Contract 559-217-3919 Graphic Design meservadio@gmail.com  
OPEN Lead Installer
Gary Omeara Freelance 559-761-6125 Lead Installer/Audio gomeara@sbcglobal.net   AUDIO TECH DRIVER
Ryan Derleth PT Maintenance Assistant derleth13@yahoo.com CP1, CP2, CP3, CP4
Chris Adams Freelance Maintenance Assistant chrisadams746.ca@gmail.com CP1, CP2, CP3, CP4
Abraham Merino Freelance Maintenance Assistant/Warehouse abrahammerino@icloud.com AUDIO ASSIST DRIVER
Robert Reed FT Maintenance Supervisor maintenance@munro-enterprises.com CP1, CP2, CP3, CP4 AUDIO ASSIST
OPEN robertrreed84@gmail.com
Jeff Munro FT x2001 559-355-5065 Managing Partner jmunro@munro-enterprises.com CP1, CP2, CP3, CP4 AUDIO TECH LIGHT TECH DRIVER FORKLIFT TRACTOR SKID STEER
OPEN National Inventory Manager
Barbara Scott Contract 559-352-9213 Office Help barbara2009wgm@yahoo.com  
Main Office x8000 559-307-6294 Office Main Line info@munro-enterprises.com  
Donna Degan FT x2002 559-217-0703 Administrative Assistance office@munro-enterprises.com    
Toll Free Number x8000 866-626-6920 Office Toll Free
OPEN Production Designer
OPEN Production Supervisor
OPEN FT x2003 Inside Sales Coordinator sales@munro-enterprises.com    
OPEN Senior Event Producer
OPEN Senior Lead Installer
OPEN Shipping Manager
OPEN Technical Manager
OPEN Vice President
Dave Cockrell FT x2004 805-458-6643 Warehouse & Maintenance Lead warehouse@munro-enterprises.com     DRIVER FORKLIFT
OPEN Installer
General Mailbox info@munro-enterprises.com